Reviews

Amazing company. The guys who delivered are are so helpful, friendly, efficient, and quick. The whole booking and experience with Bump & Jump was smooth and easy. I will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them. Great prices, great company. Thank you so much.

Rachelle Sunday, May 22, 2022

Hired a castle and soft play for my daughters birthday and honestly could not be more pleased with the package or service. The castle my daughter wanted had been damaged and sent for repair so we didn’t think we’d have it. However unbeknownst to me Ben had collected it at midnight the night before the party and surprised us with it in the day !! I can’t recommend this company highly enough, will definitely use them again. Thanks for everything Ben xx

Claire Moyes Thursday, April 21, 2022

Would highly recommend! My little boy loved having a bouncy castle for his birthday. Prompt response and great people we only booked a week before and couldn’t be more happier 😁 would definitely book again. Thanks guys.

Nicola Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Top quality service. Easy to deal with Will definitely use again

Will Davis Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Absolutely made up with this company. Completely saved our party when we had no idea if our entertainment was going to show. We contacted them so late and they came through and allowed us to sleep at night. The guys were so nice and we won't go anywhere else again! Couldn't be happier! Absolutely brilliant!

Joanne Cox Sunday, July 18, 2021

we had a bouncy castle and soft play today men delivering was very polite and helpful and affordable prices x

Kerrie Ayres Saturday, July 17, 2021

Excellent friendly and polite service, really impressed with the bouncy castle we hired for my son's birthday - he said it was the best ever

Leigh Tredget Saturday, May 1, 2021

we hired a mickey mouse suit for our daughters 2nd birthday party. They were very professional & easy to communicate with. My daughter loved meeting Mickey

Georgia Amy Smith-bennett Monday, August 31, 2020

Thank you so much for helping us out last minute on a weekend! Quick and safe setup for us and the kids loved it so much they cried when you come to collect! Highly recommend and will use again in the future

Stephanie Aj Saturday, August 1, 2020

Bump and Jump Ltd is a Punctual, reliable never late, flexible . Always trys to fit you in where is possible. Highly recommended

Courtney Sunday, September 8, 2019

Can not thank this company enough got let down last minute and they came to my rescue and with only 15 minutes till my party started and they were at my venue and set up before people turned up was really friendly and polite would give more stars if I could

Jennifer edwards Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Great customer service especially accommodating of my awkward venue.

Sarah Knibbs Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friendly with a great family ethos. Lots of fun and very professional. Great customer service. Greatt soft play! Great bouncy castle! Great character visits! very happy. A*

Kayleigh Tucker Friday, June 28, 2019

highly recommended. lovely people! set up in no time and helped clear my garden in time for the party guests to arrive! all the children enjoyed themselves, will be booking again! thanks again so much guys you went above and beyond

Jennifer Edwards Saturday, May 18, 2019

Booked for my daughters 5th Birthday party. Highly recommended, kids had a great time. Thank you

Emily Highsted Monday, March 11, 2019

Hired these guys for my sons birthday and they were fantastic. They are so reasonably priced, friendly and accommodating and they even turned up to the party before we did to set up. the kids absolutely loved it and kept them entertained for 3 hours. Thanks again

Jamie Chao Monday, January 28, 2019

Bump and Jump Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe